Heal From The Cell On Out

The road to healing has many steps along the way. The first step is one of the most important. It is possibly one of the hardest as well. You must change the way you think. We tend to have a backward pattern of thoughts when it comes to dealing with the stresses of life. We worry, we obsess, and this does nothing for our body. In fact, it is harmful. The more stress we are under, the higher our blood pressure, the more toxins are released in our bodies, and the less our bodies perform their vital functions.

I wrote a post a while back about ways to de-stress and de-toxify.  Take time to be conscious of your thoughts. How do you react when things go wrong? Are you fretting over the next doctor visit or scan? Is anything going to change by worrying? Focus on what is good. Focus on healing energy streaming into your cells, making your body stronger.

Every morning I have a routine. I eat a non-sugar cereal with hemp seeds, chia seeds, and almond flour. I make Golden Milk (honey, turmeric, and ginger) mixed with Matcha Tea, and Coconut Oil. I added Coconut Oil and Hemp Seed Oil to my morning medications. Recently, I added 17% CBD Oil. I could not afford to buy the full recommended dose. I have to make due with 1/3 done. I am hoping that it will help with seizure control.

Our food supply is so full of toxins. We are systematically poisoned from the inside for profit. Healthy foods are a luxury item, which many cannot afford. Here we are left with the task of making due with what is left to us. We find the healthiest choice we can make.

These are the steps I take to healing from the inside out.

 

Leave a Reply

